Who are the current Board Members?

Kid's Chance Board Members at Inaugural Event
Kids’ Chance of Wisconsin was founded and is operated by a team of dedicated volunteers, many of whom work regularly with the issues of workplace injuries or workers’ compensation in their professional roles.


  • President: Doug Feldman
  • Vice President: Allison Hanson
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Thompson
  • Treasurer: Brian Peacock

Board of Directors

  • Linda Dano
  • Charlie Domer
  • Cal Langmade
  • Linda Netherland
  • John Woest
  • Krysta Kennedy
  • Nora Vrakas
  • Cathy Lake, ALJ
  • Kristin Bruess
  • James Hoeppner
  • Patti Schaetz
  • Robert Dionne